Employees

The Norwegian Barents Secretariat has 12 employees at the Kirkenes office, all working within different fields of expertize.

 

All telephone requests to the Norwegian Barents Secretariat should be made to: +47 78 97 70 50
 

Rune Rafaelsen
General Secretary
E-mail:
rune.rafaelsen@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 901 60 776  

Margrethe Alnes
Adviser
Grant programme coordinator
E-mail:  margrethe@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 995 83 060

Leif-Astor Bakken
Financial Manager
E-mail: leif-astor.bakken@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 928 83 169

Claus Bergersen
Adviser
E-mail: claus@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 951 26 929

Heidi Andreassen
Project leader YIE
Email: heidi@barents.no
Mobile phone:+47 416 50 358

Jonas Sjøkvist Karlsbakk
Adviser
E-mail: jonas@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 913 96 943

Knut Pettersen
Secretary
E-mail: knut@barents.no

Laila Dalhaug
Deputy General Secretary
Youth Coordinator
E-mail: laila@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47-915 75 389

Thomas Nilsen
Adviser, editor of www.barentsobserver.com
E-mail: thomas@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 905 73 143

Trude Pettersen
Adviser
E-mail: trude@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 408 86 291

Kim Stenersen
Adviser
E-mail: kim@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 419 30 868

Anja Kristine Salo
Adviser
E-mail: anja@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 901 60 981

Atle Staalesen
Adviser
E-mail: atle@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 905 58 503 

Elizaveta Vassilieva
Adviser
Email: elizaveta@barents.no
Mobile phone: +47 406 22 047

 

Our Russian staff

 

Barents Secretariat Russian employees

 

 

Arkhangelsk Office Murmansk

Andrey Shalyov
Director
e-mail: shalyov@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7 921 720 90 77

Anastasia Sazhenova
Consultant
e-mail: anastasia@barents.no 
Mobile phone: +7 921 240 40 62

Julia Iordanova
Consultant
e-mail: julia@barents.no

 

Alexei Filin,
Director
e-mail: murmansk@barents.no
Mobil: +7921 271 49 38

Maria Goman
Consultant
e-mail: murmansk@barents.no
Mobil: +7921 278 09 79

   
Nenets Office  
Andrey Vokuev
Director
e-mail: vokuev@barents.no
Mobile phone: +7-91 15 57 78 53
 

 

 

 

 

Kontaktinformasjon

Norwegian Barents Secretariat
Po box 276
NO-9915 Kirkenes

Visitors address:
Rådhusgata 8, Kirkenes.

Twitter: @BarentsSec
Facebook: facebook.com/barsek

Telefon: +47 78 97 70 50
E-post:

Russian offices

Contact our Russian offices for project assistance or other relevant issues:

Murmansk Office
Arkhangelsk Office
Nenets Office

Talking Barents

Increase your knowledge about Russia with the help of the Norwegian Barents Secretariat.

About us

The Norwegian Barents secretariat aims at improving the Norwegian-Russian relations by promoting cross border cooperation.

The Secretariat is also a center of compentence for Norwegian-Russian relations and for regional cross border cooperation.